CoGaDB Core Members on October 30, 2015

CoGaDB Core Members on October 30, 2015 in Magdeburg. From left to right, front to back: Sebastian Dorok, Sebastian Breß, David Broneske, Marcus Pinnecke, Henning Funke, Florian Treinat, Stefan Noll, Andreas Meister.


CoGaDB is a joint developement by TU Dortmund University, German Research Center for Artificial Intelligence, Technische Universität Berlin, and University of Magdeburg, Germany.

For information about the project, technical questions and bug reports: please contact the development team.

Current Project Members

Research Colloborators

  • Felix Beier (Ilmenau University of Technology)
  • Ladjel Bellatreche (LIAS/ISEA-ENSMA, Futuroscope, France)
  • Max Heimel (Technische Universität Berlin)
  • Tobias Lauer (Offenburg University of Applied Sciences)
  • Hannes Rauhe (Ilmenau University of Technology)
  • Michael Saecker (Parstream GmbH)
  • Kai-Uwe Sattler (Ilmenau University of Technology)
  • Norbert Siegmund (University of Passau)


  • Darius Brückers (University of Magdeburg)
  • Robin Haberkorn (University of Magdeburg)
  • Sebastian Krieter (University of Magdeburg)
  • Steven Ladewig (University of Magdeburg)
  • John Sarrazin (TU Dortmund University)
  • Steffen Schulze (University of Magdeburg)
  • Jan Wedding (University of Magdeburg)